Ehran Edwards

In June earlier this year I was asked if I would be interested in coming on board to help out for a few days on a little shoot that was starting up later that month.
I didn’t have anything planned and figured ‘Why not?’. I didn’t know anyone that was involved and hadn’t heard much about the production at that point.
Because of this, I was a bit wary. I was worried that I had agreed to work on a shoot that could turn out to be organised terribly, a bad script, unfriendly crew, inexperienced crew or most worrying- a student production.

Needless to say, the first moment I stepped on to set all these worries instantly vanished from mind when I realised it was the biggest and most professionally run shoot I had worked on to date. So instead of doing a few days, I ended up as many…

View original post 211 more words

leave a thought

